A small red padded autograph book with faded, gold-trimmed pages of alternating blue, white, and pink colors. The word "Autographs" is in black script on the front cover. Company stamp on the back cover. Some mold and discoloration on the first few...
Building dedications; Buildings; Historic buildings; Photographs;
This is a black and white photograph of the Millard-Lee house after it was awarded a Texas Medallion by the Texas Historical Commission. The house was built in 1837 by Robert Millard, later purchased by Lee family. It was located along South...
Building dedications; Buildings; Historic buildings; Photographs; Houses
The Burrows-(Millard) house after it was awarded a Texas Medallion by the Texas Historical Commission. The black and white photograph was taken from the left front of the house. Constructed between 1867-1874, the house was originally located 1/2...
Buildings; Building dedications; Historic buildings; Photographs;
Black and white photograph of the Burrows-(Millard)
house after it was awarded a
Texas Medallion by the Texas Historical Commission,
from the right front view. Constructed around 1867-1874,
it was originally located
1/2 mile south of...
The photograph is 7.75'' x 5.5'' on cardboard paper, and it has a young child standing in a backwards chair. The child is wearing all white. There is an oval stamp with a logo that reads "Collins Card."
A four page newsletter published by the First Baptist Church in Nacogdoches, Texas. Names mentioned in the newsletter are Mr. W. T. Parmer, Mrs. T. S. Davison, Mrs. Laura Reese, Mrs. Robert Lindsey, Mrs. D. W. Buchanan, Mrs. Russ White, Mrs....
A sepia-tone class photograph of thirty-five children. Printed in white on the right side of the photograph are the words Ga Pringle/ 1934. In black ink on the bottom border are the words "My Friends."
Historic buildings; Buildings; Building dedications; Photographs; Houses
Millard-Lee house black and white photograph after it was awarded a Texas Medallion by the Texas Historical Commission. Built in 1837 by Robert Millard, the house was later purchased by the Lee family. It was located along South Fredonia Street,...
Black and white print of First Methodist Church parsonage restoration after it was moved to Millard's Crossing. It was built in 1900 and was originally located on North Fredonia Street in Nacogdoches. It features 12' ceilings and notable woodwork.
A postcard with a blonde woman picking oranges from an orange tree. On the back of the card is a 4-cent purple stamp in the right top corner. The postcard is addressed to Mrs. and Mrs. Millard from someone named Myrtle.